logo

subpage-MESSAGES

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Passage: Acts 7:17-60
Series: Acts
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 5 secs
Verse by verse study through the book of Acts.
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Passage: Acts 6:8-7:16
Series: Acts
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 8 secs
Verse by verse study through the book of Acts.
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Passage: Acts 6:1-7
Series: Acts
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 13 secs
Verse by verse study through the book of Acts.
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Passage: Acts 5:17-42
Series: Acts
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 37 secs
Verse by verse study through the book of Acts.
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Series: Acts
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 42 secs
Verse by verse study through the book of Acts.
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Passage: Acts 5:4-31:0
Series: Acts
Duration: 58 mins 44 secs
Verse by verse study through the book of Acts.
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Passage: Acts 3:11-4:4
Series: Acts
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 20 secs
Verse by verse study through the book of Acts.
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Passage: Acts
Series: Acts
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 2 secs
Verse by verse study through the book of Acts.
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Passage: Acts 2:40-47
Series: Acts
Duration: 47 mins 9 secs
Verse by verse study through the book of Acts.
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Passage: Acts 2:14-39
Series: Acts
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 27 secs
Verse by verse study through the book of Acts.

Designed by: Greedbegone.com