logo

subpage-MESSAGES

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Passage: Acts 1:9-26
Series: Acts
Duration: 56 mins 7 secs
Verse by verse study through the book of Acts.
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Passage: Acts 1:1-8
Series: Acts
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 6 secs
An introduction to our study through the book of Acts.
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Series: Matthew
Duration: 50 mins 27 secs
Our verse by verse study through the Gospel of Matthew.
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
Passage: Isaiah 32-34
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 21 secs
Our Midweek verse by verse study through the Old Testament.
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 57 mins 47 secs
Our Midweek verse by verse study through the Old Testament.
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Duration: 59 mins 47 secs
A special message concerning vision for the church
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Series: Matthew
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 48 secs
Our verse by verse study through the Gospel of Matthew.
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 12 secs
Our Midweek verse by verse study through the Old Testament.
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Series: Matthew
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 33 secs
Our verse by verse study through the Gospel of Matthew.
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 45 secs
Our Midweek verse by verse study through the Old Testament.

Designed by: Greedbegone.com