logo

subpage-MESSAGES

Latest sermons by
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
Series: Matthew
Duration: 57 mins 4 secs
Our Midweek verse by verse study through the Old Testament.
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
Series: Matthew
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 4 secs
Our verse by verse study through the Gospel of Matthew.
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
Passage: Matthew 5:1-6
Series: Matthew
Duration: 57 mins 54 secs
Our verse by verse study through the Gospel of Matthew.
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
Series: Ecclesiastes
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 9 secs
Our Midweek verse by verse study through the Old Testament.
Sun, Jun 08, 2014
Series: Matthew
Duration: 58 mins 14 secs
Our verse by verse study through the Gospel of Matthew.
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
Series: Matthew
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 17 secs
Our Midweek verse by verse study through the Old Testament.
Sun, Jun 01, 2014
Series: Matthew
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 12 secs
Our verse by verse study through the Gospel of Matthew.
Wed, May 28, 2014
Series: Ecclesiastes
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 42 secs
Our Midweek verse by verse study through the Old Testament.
Sun, May 25, 2014
Series: Matthew
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 50 secs
Our verse by verse study through the Gospel of Matthew.
Wed, May 21, 2014
Series: Ecclesiastes
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 26 secs
Our Midweek verse by verse study through the Old Testament.

Designed by: Greedbegone.com